Wednesday, June

Congress In Chhattisgarh Mocks State Film Prize Victors, Then Deletes Bland Attack

0 0
Read Time:3 Minute, 45 Second

A day once the 67th National Film Awards ended up released in New Delhi, the Congress in Chhattisgarh attacked the state prize victors on Tuesday day

Each day as soon as the 67th National Film Awards had been released in New Delhi, the Congress model in Chhattisgarh right away infected the winners on Tuesday. The huge old party’s Chhattisgarh unit got to Facebook and shared a photograph of the wooden horse, choosing a burrow at accolade victors. However, the Twitter post has been taken deleted for unknown reasons. Tweeting an image of an wood made horse, the Chhattisgarh Congress captioned it as ‘Toolkit for State Award’

Chhattisgarh Congress mocks Federal Grant Champions; then deletes tweet

It really is uncertain what are the assault indicates. The reference to Toolkit is evidently into the document and controversy that Greta Thunberg experienced unwittingly brought to light-weight when she possessed waded in the farmers’ protest row, at which point several Indian celebs, directed by Kangana Ranaut who had been given with one more Nationwide Motion picture Award on Monday, replied in type. Many of these stars that are therefore considered unimpeachable, such as Sachin Tendulkar and Lata Mangeshkar, have been infected by various politics functions driven via the Congress for backing the MEA’s look at that this matter was a problem of India and didn’t need to have foreign meddling. Part of the Chhattisgarh Congress’ guide is almost certainly to the.

67th National Film Awards

The 67th National Film Awards have been released on Monday. At first designed for Could 2020, the event was overdue due to on-going pandemic. This is actually the finish selection of winners:

Most movie-welcoming status: Sikkim

Best Publication on Movie theater: A Gandhian Situation: India’s Fascinated Portrayal of Love in Movie theater by Sanjay Suri

(Specific mention- Cinema Paharana Manus produced by Ashok Rane and Kannada Cinema: Jagathika Cinema Vikasa-Prerane Prabhava authored by PR Ramadasa Naidu)

Best Film Critic: Sohini Chattopadhyay


Special Mention: Biryani (Malayalam), Jonaki Porua (Assamese), Lata Bhagwan Kare (Marathi), Picasso (Marathi)

Best Tulu Film: Pingara

Best Paniya Film: Kenjira

Best Mishing Film: Anu Ruwad

Best Khasi Film: Lewduh

Best Haryanvi Film: Chhoriyan Chhoron Se Kam Nahi Hoti

Best Chattisgarhi Film: Bhulan The Maze

Best Telugu Film: Jersey

Best Tamil Film: Asuran

Best Punjabi Film: Rab Da Radio 2

Best Odiya Film: Sala Budhar Badla and Kalira Atita

Best Manipuri Film: Eigi Kona

Best Malayalam Film: Kalla Nottam

Best Marathi Film: Bardo

Best Konkani Film: Kaajro

Best Kannada Film: Akshi

Best Hindi Film: Chhichhore

Best Bengali Film: Gumnaami

Best Assamese Film: Ronuwa- Who Never Surrender

Best Stunt: Avane Srimannarayana (Kannada)

Best Choreography: Maharshi (Telugu)

Best Special Effects: Marakkar- Arab

Special Jury Award: Oththa Seruppu Size-7 (Tamil)

Best Lyrics: Kolaambi (Malayalam)

Best Music Direction

Songs: Viswasam (Tamil)

Music Direction: Jyeshthoputro

Make-Up Artist: Helen

Best Production Design: Anandi Gopal

Best Editing: Jersey (Telugu)

Best Audiography: lewduh (Khasi)

Original Screenplay: Jyeshthoputri

Adapted Screenplay: Gumnaami

Dialogue Writer: The Tashkent Files (Hindi)

Best Cinematography: Jallikkattu (Malayalam)

Best Female Playback Singer: Bardo (Marathi)

Best Male Playback Singer: Kesari, Teri Mitti (Hindi)

Best Supporting Actress: The Tashkent Files, Pallavi Joshi

Best Supporting Actor: Super Deluxe, Vijaya Sethupathi

Best Actress: Kangana Ranaut (Manikarnika, Panga)

Best Actor: Manoj Bajpayee for Bhonsle and Dhanush for Asuran

Best Direction: Bahattar Hoorain

Best Children Film: Kastoori (Hindi)

Best Film on Environment Conservation: Water Burial

Indira Gandhi Award for Best Debut Film of Director: Helen (Malayalam)

Best Feature Film: Marakkar Lion of the Arabian Sea (Malayalam)


Best Narration: Wild Karnataka, Sir David Attenborough

Best Editing: Shut Up Sona, Arjun Gourisaria

Best Audiography: Radha (Musical), Allwin Rego and Sanjay Maurya

Best On-Location Sound Recordist: Rahas (Hindi), Saptarshi Sarkar

Best Cinematography: Sonsi, Savita Singh

Best Direction: Knock Knock Knock (English/Bengali), Sudhanshu Saria

Best Film on Family Values: Oru Paathiraa Swapnam Pole (Malayalam)

Best Short Fiction Film: Custody (Hindi/English)

Special Jury Award: Small Scale Societies (English)

Best Animation Film: Radha (Musical)

Best Investigative Film: Jakkal

Best Exploration Film: Wild Karnataka (English)

Best Education Film: Apples and Oranges (English)

Best Film on Social Issues: Holy Rights (Hindi) and Ladli (Hindi)

Best Environment Film: The Stork Saviours (Hindi)

Best Promotional Film: The Shower (Hindi)

Best Art and Culture Film: Shrikshetra-Ru-Sahijata (Odia)

Best Biographical Film: Elephants Do Remember (English)

Best Ethnographic Film: Charan-Atva The Essence of Being a Nomad (Gujarati)

Best Debut Non-Feature Film of a Director: Khisa (Marathi)

Best Non-Feature Film: An Engineered Dream (Hindi)

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %