MI vs RCB {IPL 2021:} First Match, Match Prediction – Who will win today’s match?

Mumbai Indians, captained by Rohit Sharma, will kick start their Indian native The best League (IPL) title defence towards Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai on Fri. The match up is expected to be a cracking competition as each teams have some of the best Twenty20 gamers from throughout the world inside their set up. Whilst the defending champions did not tinker a lot because of their key with the gamer public auction, RCB devoted greatly in internationally all-rounders by roping in Glenn Maxwell and Kyle Jamieson to the upcoming period. Given that Rohit got charge of the Mumbai-dependent franchise, they are the group to overcome inside the IPL.

Rohit required on the reins from Ricky Ponting midway from the 2013 season as well as in exactly the same calendar year, he brought Mumbai to their first IPL label.

He continued to win 4 more titles in the next 7 yrs, getting by far the most productive director within the reputation of the tournament.

Mumbai Indians’ juggernaut floored every other group in the 13th model in the IPL as they clinched their fifth name.

They also have the chance to become the only team in the IPL to win three titles on the trot, as Mumbai gear up for their title defence.

RCB, who rely heavily on their batting, will probably be looking to start their time of year by using a win in opposition to a formidable staff like Mumbai Indians.

Despite experiencing a few of the greats of the activity within their repertoire, RCB are however to get their on the job the IPL trophy.

The Virat Kohli-guided part have already been component of a few IPL finals however they have was unsuccessful on all 3 functions.

Last year, Kohli got RCB towards the playoffs but they dropped in the eliminator to SunRisers Hyderabad.

Because of the on-going coronavirus pandemic, no crew will have any video games on his or her residence terrain within this year’s IPL.

Every one of the complements will likely be played across half a dozen venues — Bengaluru, Delhi, Chennai, Kolkata, Ahmedabad and Mumbai.


Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Anukul Roy, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Jimmy Neesham, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Jansen, Piyush Chawla, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohsin Khan, Yudhvir Singh.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Abdominal de Villiers, Sachin Baby, Glenn Maxwell, Kyle Jamieson, Washington Sundar, Daniel Christian, Daniel Sams, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rajat Patidar, Suyash Prabhudessai, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Finn Allen, Srikar Bharat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Kane Richardson, Harshal Patel.

Complement starts off at 7.30 pm IST.