Friday, April 12info@digitalvisi.com

Gurucid com Review {2023}: Is This A Trusted Site Or A Scam?

0 0
Read Time:6 Minute, 15 Second

This article on Gurucid provides an entire perception into this web site’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know extra about Gurucid com

In this text, we are going to let you know, whether or not must you buy any merchandise from Gurucid com or not. This retailer offers in Bottoms, Shoes, Family Pajamas, Holiday Wreath class and their belief rating is 1%

Today on this Gurucid com Reviews, we are going to cowl all the pieces concerning the website and the gadgets it manages and additional perception concerning the authenticity of the location. To know extra, learn the total article beneath.

What is the Gurucid web site?

Gurucid is a web based website that retails in Bottoms, Shoes, Family Pajamas, Holiday Wreath class with Pink Plaid Pumpkin Graphic Mid Waist Denim Ripped Jeans, DOLLY STAR – BLACK REFLECTIVE, Christmas ‘ Moose Be Dreaming ‘ Family Matching Pajamas Set, Happy Halloween Sale Fall wreath pomegranate wreath,and different collections.

This web site was registered on eighth February 2023 and can expire on seventh February 2024, in response to the whois file. And the belief rating of this website is 1%. There is a present rip-off web site lists on the zero thought , which is the highest web site to evaluation a web based retailer.

Important Specification of Gurucid com web site:

Here on this part you will see out all of the essential details about Gurucid com web site, learn out all the data rigorously and make the choice whether or not must you buy one thing from this web site or not. And we all the time advocate our guests to perform a little research on our web site or google at any time when you’re going to buy one thing from a brand new web site.

  • Website identify: Gurucid
  • Website hyperlink: Gurucid com
  • Email: service@gurucid.com
  • Contact deal with: 4 Place Henri De Turenne,66000 Perpignan France (this isn’t a returning adress)
  • Contact quantity: 839937422
  • Products Category: Bottoms, Shoes, Family Pajamas, Holiday Wreath
  • Type of Product Name: Pink Plaid Pumpkin Graphic Mid Waist Denim Ripped Jeans, DOLLY STAR – BLACK REFLECTIVE, Christmas ‘ Moose Be Dreaming ‘ Family Matching Pajamas Set, Happy Halloween Sale Fall wreath pomegranate wreath
  • Options for fee: Visa, Master card, Discover
  • Delivery time: At our firm, we worth each single buyer. Our prime precedence is ensuring the gadgets get delivered to our buyer as quickly as attainable. We try to give you providers of the best degree. The timeframe of an order supply is split into two elements: Total Delivery Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time Processing time: 1~5 enterprise days Shipping time: 7~21 enterprise day
  • Return Policy: Return or trade inside 15 days from the delivered date.
  • Social media hyperlinks: None

Above talked about factors will provide help to to grasp the web site’s legitimacy. Now let’s take a look on the constructive and destructive factors of the web site.

Explore extra articles on the zerothought web site, and keep updated.

Positive Points of this on-line retailer:

  • Valid SSL certificates, HTTPS is current for customers’ security.
  • It affords varied fee strategies choice to the shoppers.
  • It affords all of the accessible and legitimate insurance policies to the shoppers.

Negative highlights of Gurucid Reviews:

  • This web site has a really low belief rating 1% which expands the belief concern.
  • The portal has destructive critiques on different websites.
  • Some content material of the web site appears copied from one other web site
  • The Website area could be very new, registered on eighth February 2023 and can expire on seventh February 2024, which creates belief points.

So, now you get to know concerning the destructive and constructive factors concerning the web site, now let’s have a look at factors that show the location is legit or a rip-off, learn out the beneath part and don’t overlook to say your feedback if you happen to already used this website, it may well assist lots of people who’re confused about this website, all the time share your suggestions.

To study extra about rip-off web sites and keep away from getting victimized, take a look at the each day information posts on zerothought.in

Points to show that the Gurucid com is a legit or rip-off:

  • 1. Website Age: eighth February 2023 and can expire on seventh February 2024
  • 2. Maximum Discount affords: Upto 70% off
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact deal with: 4 Place Henri De Turenne,66000 Perpignan France (this isn’t a returning adress)
  • 5. Customer Complaints: There are not any critiques or rankings
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: service@gurucid.com
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Easy Exchanges: Need a special measurement, coloration, or sample? Have a hassle-free trade so long as it’s in inventory. If you aren’t totally glad along with your buy, it’s straightforward to trade or refund. Simply comply with the directions, and submit a request for return/trade in your order web page and we are going to attempt our greatest to satisfy your request.

FAQ about this retailer:

Is Gurucid com web site a rip-off or reliable?

The web site has a large assortment of Bottoms, Shoes, Family Pajamas, Holiday Wreath.The web site has a large assortment of Bottoms, Shoes, Family Pajamas, Holiday Wreath however nonetheless they promote all of the merchandise on-line and they don’t settle for Cash on Delivery orders. To know concerning the web site’s legitimacy the next factors will provide help to to know extra concerning the web site’s readability and worthiness. Let’s test it out right here:

  • Website Creation Date: eighth February 2023 and can expire on seventh February 2024
  • Unrealistic Prices: Upto 70% off
  • Trust Index: 1%

What is the age of the web site?

The age of the web site is eighth February 2023 and can expire on seventh February 2024

What are the funds mode they’ve?

Payment possibility avaialable – Visa, Master card, Discover

How to contact them?

The contact particulars which talked about on their web site is, 4 Place Henri De Turenne,66000 Perpignan France (this isn’t a returning adress), service@gurucid.com and 839937422

What is the supply time?

At our firm, we worth each single buyer. Our prime precedence is ensuring the gadgets get delivered to our buyer as quickly as attainable. We try to give you providers of the best degree. The timeframe of an order supply is split into two elements: Total Delivery Time = Processing Time + Shipping Time Processing time: 1~5 enterprise days Shipping time: 7~21 enterprise day

What is the low cost on their retailer?

The low cost on their web site Upto 70% off

Conclusion:

In our evaluation, we’ve discovered that this web site has a 1% belief rating, which signifies that fewer customers are utilizing it.It’s scored as 1% out of 100 by way of belief. Furthermore, the shop calls for critiques from prospects.The standard portals have additionally proven warning indicators, we’ve reviewed the costs to find out in the event that they’re too excessive or low.We advocate doing an exhaustive evaluation of this web site earlier than buying something. You may discover out the checklist of rip-off web sites on Janeeyrie com

And learn extra if you happen to ever get scammed about how you can get a refund: “How to use for a refund from bank card scams”

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *