Saturday, January 28info@digitalvisi.com

Ofcsneaker com Review 2022 | This Is Real Site Or Fake ?

0 0
Read Time:7 Minute, 9 Second

This article on Ofc sneaker provides an entire perception into this web site’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know extra about Ofcsneaker com

In this text, we are going to let you know, whether or not must you buy any merchandise from Ofcsneaker com or not. This retailer offers in BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE class and their belief rating is 17%

Today on this Ofcsneaker com Reviews, we are going to cowl every thing in regards to the website and the gadgets it manages and additional perception relating to the authenticity of the positioning. To know extra, learn the complete article under.

What is the Ofc sneaker web site?

Ofc sneaker is a web-based website that retails in BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE class with A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 1 High OG, 2K20 x Kobe 5 Protro ‘Chaos Alternate’ Gamer Exclusive, Yeezy 450 ‘Cloud White’, 2002R ‘PROTECTION PACK – PHANTOM’,and different collections.

This web site was registered on 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023, in line with the whois document. And the belief rating of this website is 17%. There is a present rip-off web site lists on the zero thought , which is the highest web site to evaluate a web-based retailer.

Important Specification of Ofcsneaker com web site:

Here on this part you can find out all of the vital details about Ofcsneaker com web site, learn out all the knowledge fastidiously and make the choice whether or not must you buy one thing from this web site or not. And we at all times suggest our guests to perform a little research on our web site or google each time you’ll buy one thing from a brand new web site.

  • Website identify: Ofc sneaker
  • Website hyperlink: Ofcsneaker com
  • Email: service@ofcsneaker.com
  • Contact tackle: Not out there
  • Contact quantity: + 852 6578 6307
  • Products Category: BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE
  • Type of Product Name: A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 1 High OG, 2K20 x Kobe 5 Protro ‘Chaos Alternate’ Gamer Exclusive, Yeezy 450 ‘Cloud White’, 2002R ‘PROTECTION PACK – PHANTOM’
  • Options for cost: Paypal, Visa, Master card
  • Delivery time: FedEx(really useful): $10/Pair (apart from these chubby merchandise), often takes 7-12 days from OFCSNEAKER delivery out to Delivered. PS.The orginal value of FedEx is $35/Pair. We are making the subsidy on FedEx delivery to help the purchasers. We will ship your gadgets in subsequent 4-6 days after you place the order. This as a result of manufacturing facility wants time to arrange your stuff and we have to ensure you will lastly obtain an ideal sneaker from OFCSNEAKER. We actually appreaciate your persistence. Before delivery out, we are going to take a QC video for you.
  • Return Policy: We settle for return and trade ONLY on unworn gadgets inside 7 days after the merchandise is obtained. Please contact us first to offer you the return delivery tackle. The merchandise should have OFCSNEAKERS tag on it ,and should be unworn. After we obtain the merchandise, and make sure that it’s unworn, we are going to refund you.’
  • Social media hyperlinks: None

Above talked about factors will assist you to know the web site’s legitimacy. Now let’s take a look on the optimistic and unfavourable factors of the web site.

Explore extra articles on the zerothought web site, and keep updated.

Positive Points of this on-line retailer:

  • Valid SSL certificates, HTTPS is current for shoppers’ security.
  • It presents varied cost strategies choice to the purchasers.
  • It presents all of the accessible and legitimate insurance policies to the purchasers.

Negative highlights of Ofc sneaker Reviews:

  • This web site has a really low belief rating 17% which expands the belief concern.
  • The portal has unfavourable opinions on different websites.
  • Some content material of the web site appears copied from one other web site
  • The Website area may be very new, registered on 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023, which creates belief points.

So, now you get to know in regards to the unfavourable and optimistic factors in regards to the web site, now let’s have a look at factors that show the positioning is legit or a rip-off, learn out the under part and don’t neglect to say your feedback for those who already used this website, it may possibly assist lots of people who’re confused about this website, at all times share your suggestions.

To be taught extra about rip-off web sites and keep away from getting victimized, take a look at the each day information posts on zerothought.in

Points to show that the Ofc sneaker com is a legit or rip-off:

  • 1. Website Age: 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount presents: Upto 37% off
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 17% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact tackle: Not out there
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No opinions or rankings on their web site
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: service@ofcsneaker.com
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Our high quality verify staff will examine your case and determine in case your order meets our free refund/trade coverage inside 24 hours. If disapproved, a 20% restocking payment will probably be incurred to proceed along with your request (Customers may select to deduct 20% of the full quantity of your order as an restocking or trade payment after we refund). When Ofcsneaker and the shopper attain an settlement, the shopper can return the package deal to us.The merchandise should have Ofcsneaker Sneaker tag on it ,and should be unworn. After we obtain the sneaker, and make sure that it’s unworn, we are going to refund you. *If for any purpose you aren’t happy, kindly contact considered one of our help staff from Instagram @OFCSNEAKERS or Whatsapp to resolve your challenge.

FAQ about this retailer:

Is Ofcsneaker com web site a rip-off or reliable?

The web site has a large assortment of BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE.The web site has a large assortment of BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE however nonetheless they promote all of the merchandise on-line and they don’t settle for Cash on Delivery orders. To know in regards to the web site’s legitimacy the next factors will assist you to know extra in regards to the web site’s readability and worthiness. Let’s test it out right here:

  • Website Creation Date: 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: Upto 37% off
  • Trust Index: 17%

What is the age of the web site?

The age of the web site is 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023

What are the funds mode they’ve?

Payment choice avaialable – Paypal, Visa, Master card

How to contact them?

The contact particulars which talked about on their web site is, Not out there, service@ofcsneaker.com and + 852 6578 6307

What is the supply time?

FedEx(really useful): $10/Pair (apart from these chubby merchandise), often takes 7-12 days from OFCSNEAKER delivery out to Delivered. PS.The orginal value of FedEx is $35/Pair. We are making the subsidy on FedEx delivery to help the purchasers. We will ship your gadgets in subsequent 4-6 days after you place the order. This as a result of manufacturing facility wants time to arrange your stuff and we have to ensure you will lastly obtain an ideal sneaker from OFCSNEAKER. We actually appreaciate your persistence. Before delivery out, we are going to take a QC video for you.

What is the low cost on their retailer?

The low cost on their web site Upto 37% off

Conclusion:

In our evaluate, we’ve discovered that this web site has a 17% belief rating, which signifies that fewer customers are utilizing it.It’s scored as 17% out of 100 by way of belief. Furthermore, the shop calls for opinions from clients.The fashionable portals have additionally proven warning indicators, we’ve reviewed the costs to find out in the event that they’re too excessive or low.We suggest doing an exhaustive evaluate of this web site earlier than buying something. You may discover out the listing of rip-off web sites on Is Xeosig com

And learn extra for those who ever get scammed about find out how to get a refund: “How to use for a refund from bank card scams”

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *