Saturday, May 25info@digitalvisi.com

Shoppetsy Scam or Legit? A Comprehensive Review of Shoppetsy.com!

0 0
Read Time:5 Minute, 18 Second

Our article on Shoppetsy offers a detailed analysis of its credibility and product. Read the full article to learn more about Shoppetsy.

This article will tell you whether or not you should buy anything from Shoppetsy com. They deal with Shoes, New shoes on shelves!!, Fashion jeans and have a trust score of 1%.

To learn more about Shoppetsy com Reviews, read the full article below. We will discuss everything about the site and the items it manages, as well as insight regarding its authenticity.

How does Shoppetsy work?

The Shoppetsy online store specializes in Shoes, New shoes on shelves!!, Fashion jeans with Elegant Purple Ombre Print Gradient Lace Panels With Ruffles Flare Leg, 2023 Women Casual Summer Daily Comfy Slip On Sandals, Last Day Promotion 49% OFF – Bohemian fashion non-slip orthopedic sandals, and other collections.

The website was registered on 8th March 2022 and will expire on 8th March 2024, according to the whois record. The trust score of this site is 1%. There is a current scam website listed on the zero thought, the leading website for reviews of online shops.

  • Shoppetsy@fenliyss.com
  • Address: Unavailable
  • There is no contact number
  • Shoes, New shoes on shelves!, Fashion jeans
  • Elegant Purple Ombre Print Gradient Lace Panels With Ruffles Flare Leg, 2023 Women Casual Summer Daily Comfy Slip On Sandals, Last Day Promotion 49% OFF – Bohemian fashion non-slip orthopedic sandals
  • Payment options include PayPal, Visa, and Mastercard
  • We process all orders within 72 hours of placing them, so they are sent to our fulfillment center for dispatch. Delivery time: Processing time: Order verification, quality check, and packaging. Delivery time: This is the amount of time it takes to ship an item from our fulfillment center to the recipient.
  • Unfortunately, our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, we can no longer offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. Several types of goods are exempt from being returned. Perishable goods such as food, flowers, newspapers, or magazines cannot be returned. We also do not accept products that are intimate or sanitary goods, hazardous materials, or flammable liquids or gases.
  • Links to social media: None

Let’s take a look at the website’s positives and negatives in order to gain a better understanding of its legitimacy.

Stay up to date with more articles on the zerothought website.

This online store has the following positive points:

  • Consumers’ safety is ensured by a valid SSL certificate and HTTPS.
  • Customers can choose from a variety of payment methods.
  • Customers have access to all the valid and accessible policies.

Shoppetsy reviews with negative highlights include:

  • The website has a very low trust score of 1%, which raises trust concerns.
  • Other sites have negative reviews of the portal.
  • The website appears to have copied some content from another website

Website domain was registered on 8th March 2022 and will expire on 8th March 2024, creating trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, let’s take a closer look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, so read out the section below and don’t forget to leave your comments if you have already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Learn more about scam websites on zerothought.in’s daily news posts and avoid becoming a victim.

The following points can be used to determine whether Shoppetsy com is legitimate or not:

  • The website was created on 8th March 2022, and will expire on 8th March 2024.
  • Up to 25% off maximum discount offers
  • According to scamadviser, the trust score of the website is 1%
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address is unknown
  • There are no reviews or ratings from customers
  • The legitimacy of the email address shoppetsy@fenliyss.com

When we receive and inspect your returned item, we will send you an email to tell you that we have received it. We will also let you know if your refund has been approved or rejected. You will receive a refund within a certain amount of days if you are approved, and a credit will be applied to your credit card or original method of payment.

This store’s FAQs:

Shoppetsy.com website is a scam or legit?

Despite having a wide range of shoes, new shoes on shelves!!, Fashion jeans, the website still sells all the products online and does not accept cash on delivery orders. This website has a wide selection of shoes, new shoes on shelves!!, Fashion jeans. For a better understanding of the legitimacy of the website, here are some points you should consider.

This website was created on 8th March 2022 and will expire on 8th March 2024

Up to 25% off unrealistic prices

Index of trust: 1%

How old is the website?

The website was launched on 8th March 2022 and will expire on 8th March 2024.

How do they accept payments?

There are three payment options available: Paypal, Visa, and Mastercard

What is the best way to contact them?

On their website, they mention Not available, shoppetsy@fenliyss.com, and None.

How long will it take for the order to be delivered?

All orders are sent to our fulfillment center for dispatch within 72 hours of placing them. Processing time: Order verification, quality control, and packaging. Shipping time: The amount of time it takes for items to be shipped from our fulfillment center to their destination.

How much is their store’s discount?

They offer a discount of up to 25% on their website

In conclusion:

The website has a 1% trust score, which indicates that it is used by fewer people. It is rated 1% out of 100 for its trustworthiness. Furthermore, the store demands reviews from customers. Popular portals have also displayed warning signs, we’ve reviewed the prices to determine if they’re too high or low. Before you buy anything, we recommend doing a thorough review of this website. Hyperarchmotion.com provides a list of scam websites.

Read more about how to get a refund if you get scammed: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”.

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *